Happy 2016!

Wishing you all the best for a happy and prosperous 2016.

As I move through the last of autumn and into early winter photos, it is clear that there was very little snow this past few months. I prefer my southwestern Ontario with no snow, thank you, nature.

No matter the season, I love to get outdoors and always am on the lookout for photograph material. As I write, the temps are moving down from 6 degrees celsius, the wind is picking up, and a winter storm is moving in from the southwest.

Only 50 days ’til March!

Now for some shots of my outdoors fun the past few weeks.

That catches me up – watch for more as the weeks go by.

Until then, happy journeys and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

